University of Zaragoza, Spain

Founded in 1542, the University of Zaragoza is one of the oldest universities in Spain, with a history dating back to the Roman period. The university has over 40,000 students in its 22 faculties and has campuses in Huesca, Teruel, and Zaragoza.

Zaragoza is the capital of the region of Aragon in the north of Spain.

Mobility partner

>> Information for incoming students

  • Estimated number of mobility places for each subject: 1-3 full-year or 2-6 semester places

Key facts

  • Primary language of teaching is Spanish
  • Calendar
  • Grading system: 10-0
  • Entry Requirements: not applicable. Further information on study at University of Zaragoza

Travel and costs

Useful weblinks