University of Glasgow Chancellor's Award (Nigeria)

University of Glasgow Chancellor's Award (Nigeria)

The University of Glasgow has 10 Chancellors Award Scholarships available to Nigerian students starting a postgraduate taught Masters programme in any discipline in academic session 2023-24. The scholarship is awarded as a tuition fee discount.

To be eligible students must:

  • hold an offer of a place for a postgraduate taught programme for academic session 2023-24
  • be a Nigerian national
  • have international fee status
  • submit an application (see ‘How to Apply’ below)

Number of Scholarships


Eligible countries/regions

  • Nigeria

Eligible programmes



How to apply

If you are holding an offer of study, you can apply for the scholarship here:

Once you have applied for the scholarship your application will be assessed and if successful you will receive a scholarship award within 6 weeks.

For and queries on the scholarship or application process: Enquire online

For more information contact: