School Executive

Head of School

 

 

Professor John Finch

+44 (0)141 330 2843
John.Finch@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Deputy Head of School (Sustainability, Diversity and Inclusion)

Dr Geethanjali Selvaretnam

+44 (0)141 330 4496
Geethanjali.Selvaretnam@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 241J, Adam Smith Business School

Deputy Head of School (Planning and Resourcing)

Professor John Tsoukalas

+44 (0)141 330 4517
John.Tsoukalas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 207b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Head of Finance, College of Social Sciences

Ms Jennifer Davies

+44 (0)141 330 2446
Jennifer.Davies@glasgow.ac.uk
College of Social Sciences

Head of Human Resources, College of Social Sciences

Mr Jim McHarg

+44 (0)141 330 2646
Jim.McHarg@glasgow.ac.uk
College of Social Sciences

Head of Professional Services

Nina Blakey

+44 (0)141 330 4860
Nina.Blakey@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558d, Head of School Suite, Adam Smith Business School (North) 

Head of Subject: Accounting & Finance 

Professor Greg Stoner

+44 (0)141 330 5574
Greg.Stoner@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 673, Level 6, Accounting & Finance, Adam Smith Business School

 
Head of Subject: Economics 

Professor John Tsoukalas

+44 (0)141 330 4517
John.Tsoukalas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 207b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

 
Head of Subject: Management 

Professor Melanie Simms

+44 (0)141 330 7070
Melanie.Simms@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 505e, Adam Smith Business School (North)

 

Director of Research, Scholarship and Knowledge Exchange

 

Professor Anna Morgan-Thomas

+44 (0)141 330 2548
Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 408e, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Director of Development

 

Professor Robert Paton

+44 (0)141 330 5037
Robert.Paton@glasgow.ac.uk                
Room 2, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Director of Connections with Practice

Professor Graeme Roy

+44 (0)141 330 3993
Graeme.Roy@glasgow.ac.uk
Adam Smith Business School

Director of Learning and Teaching

 

Dr Jillian Gordon

+44 (0)141 330 5572
Jillian.Gordon@glasgow.ac.uk
Adam Smith Business School

Director of Postgraduate Research

 

Professor Anna Morgan-Thomas

+44 (0)141 330 2548
Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 408e, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Clerk of Adam Smith Business School Executive

 

Marion Fisher

+44 (0)141 330 4131
Marion.Fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558c, Head of School Suite, Adam Smith Business School (North)