School Executive

Head of School
 
 

Professor John Finch

+44 (0)141 330 2843
John.Finch@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Deputy Head of School
 

Professor Denis Fischbacher-Smith

+44 (0)141 330 6605
Denis.Fischbacher-Smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 607c, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange (interim)
 

Professor Sabina Siebert

+44 (0)141 330 3034
Sabina.Siebert@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 408b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Director of Development
 

Professor Robert Paton

+44 (0)141 330 5037
Robert.Paton@glasgow.ac.uk                
Room 2, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Director of Connections with Practice

To be announced

Director of Learning and Teaching
 

Dr Jillian Gordon

+44 (0)141 330 5572
Jillian.Gordon@glasgow.ac.uk
Adam Smith Business School

Director of Postgraduate Research
 

Professor Anna Morgan-Thomas

+44 (0)141 330 2548
Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 408e, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Head of Subject: Accounting & Finance
 

Professor Greg Stoner

+44 (0)141 330 5574
Greg.Stoner@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 673, Level 6, Accounting & Finance, Adam Smith Business School

Head of Subject: Economics
 

Professor John Tsoukalas

+44 (0)141 330 4517
John.Tsoukalas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 207b, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Head of Subject: Management
 

Professor Melanie Simms

+44 (0)141 330 7070
Melanie.Simms@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 505e, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Head of Professional Services
 

Nina Blakey

+44 (0)141 330 4860
Nina.Blakey@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558d, Head of School Suite, Adam Smith Business School (North)

Clerk of Adam Smith Business School Executive
 

Marion Fisher

+44 (0)141 330 4131
Marion.Fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558c, Head of School Suite, Adam Smith Business School (North)