School Executive

Head of School Professor John Finch +44 (0)141 330 2843
John.Finch@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 504, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Deputy Head of School Professor Denis Fischbacher-Smith +44 (0)141 330 6605
Denis.Fischbacher-Smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558F, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange Professor Herve Moulin +44 (0)141 330 2004
Herve.Moulin@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 340D, Adam Smith Business School (South), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Development Professor Robert Paton +44 (0)141 330 5037
Robert.Paton@glasgow.ac.uk                
Room 2, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Connections with Practice To be announced To be announced
Director of Learning and Teaching Dr Jillian Gordon +44 (0)141 330 5572
Jillian.Gordon@glasgow.ac.uk
Adam Smith Business School, Gilbert Scott Building
Director of Postgraduate Research Professor Anna Morgan-Thomas +44 (0)141 330 2548
Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 408E, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Accounting & Finance Professor Greg Stoner +44 (0)141 330 5574
Greg.Stoner@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 673, Level 6, Accounting & Finance, Adam Smith Business School, Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Economics Professor John Tsoukalas +44 (0)141 330 4517
John.Tsoukalas@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 207B, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Subject: Management Professor Melanie Simms +44 (0)141 330 7070
Melanie.Simms@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 505E, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building
Head of Professional Services Nina Blakey

+44 (0)141 330 4860
Nina.Blakey@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 558d, Head of School Suite, Level 5, Adam Smith Business School

Clerk of Adam Smith Business School Executive Marion Fisher +44 (0)141 330 4131
Marion.Fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Room 503, Adam Smith Business School (North), Gilbert Scott Building