Contact us

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44(0)141 330 5669

Head of School

Head of School

Professor John Finch
Email: john.finch@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 2843

PA to Head of School

Marion Fisher
Email: marion.fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4131


Studying at Glasgow

Applications and admissions

Undergraduate

Academic contacts

  • Accounting & Finance
  • Business & Management
  • Business Economics
  • Economics

Email: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk

Enquire online

Postgraduate taught

Academic contacts

Enquire online

Postgraduate research programmes

Academic contacts

  • Accounting & Finance
  • Economics
  • Management

Email: business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk 

Enquire online


Media enquiries

Adam Smith Business School's Communication Officer

Claire Smith
Email: Clairelouise.smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 5463

Media Relations Office

For media enquiries, contact the University's Media Relations Office:

Email: media@gla.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 8593

 


Advertising

For all advertising enquiries, please contact: business-marketing@glasgow.ac.uk


Web enquiries

Principal Web Publisher (Adam Smith Business School)

Email: business-web@glasgow.ac.uk 

University of Glasgow website

Email: webteam@gla.ac.uk


How to find us

The Adam Smith Business School is housed in the main university building, designed by Sir Gilbert Scott. We are located in the West Quadrangle on both sides of the University Chapel.

Our reception is located on Level 2 of the Main Building, above The Gilchrist Postgraduate Club. The entrance to the Main Building is directly opposite the entrance gates from University Avenue, just past security. 

As parking is limited on the university campus, it is recommended that you arrive by taxi or public transport. There are a number of busses that stop near the Main Building and Kelvinbridge and Hillhead subway stations are both within walking distance of the Adam Smith Business School.

Get directions to the Main Building: UofG map (also includes accessible routes)

Google map