Contact us

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44(0)141 330 5669

Head of School

Head of School

Professor John Finch
Email: john.finch@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 2843

PA to Head of School

Marion Fisher
Email: marion.fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4131


Student recruitment enquiries

Applications and admissions

Undergraduate enquiries

Degree Email address
England, Northern Ireland and Wales: ruk-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk      
Scotland: scot-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk
ERASMUS+ rio-erasmus@glasgow.ac.uk
European Union (EU): eu-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Degree Email address
Postgraduate admissions                    pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk                          

Programme enquiries

Further information about your chosen programme from the Adam Smith Business School programme teams. Please note: for Admissions and application enquiries, please refer to the above email addresses.

Undergraduate programmes 

Programme Email address
Accountancy & Finance:                    business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business & Management: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk                        

Postgraduate taught programmes

Subject Email address
Postgraduate admissions enquiries:  pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk
Accounting and Finance programmes: business-accounting-finance@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics programmes: business-economics@glasgow.ac.uk
Management programmes: business-management@glasgow.ac.uk
MBA:  business-mba-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate research programmes

Subject Email address
Accounting & Finance:                     

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk     

Economics:

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk

Management:

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk

 


Media enquiries

Adam Smith Business School's Communication Officer

Claire Smith
Email: Clairelouise.smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 5463

Media Relations Office

For media enquiries, contact the University's Media Relations Office:

Email: media@gla.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 8593

 


Advertising

For all advertising enquiries, please contact: business-marketing@glasgow.ac.uk


Web enquiries

Principal Web Publisher

Email: business-web@glasgow.ac.uk 


How to find us

The Adam Smith Business School is housed in the main university building, designed by Sir Gilbert Scott. We are located in the West Quadrangle on both sides of the University Chapel; our reception is located on Level 2 of the Main Building. The entrance to the Main Building is directly opposite the entrance gates from University Avenue.

As parking is limited on the university campus, it is recommended that you arrive by taxi or public transportation. There are a number of busses that stop right in front of the Main Gate on University Avenue and the Kelvinbridge and Hillhead subway stations are both within walking distance of the Adam Smith Business School.

Useful links