Contact us

Contact us

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44(0)141 330 5669

Head of School

Head of School

Professor John Finch
Email: john.finch@glasgow.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 2843

PA to Head of School

Marion Fisher
Email: marion.fisher@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4131


Student recruitment enquiries

Applications and admissions

Undergraduate enquiries

Degree Email address
England, Northern Ireland and Wales: ruk-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk      
Scotland: scot-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk
ERASMUS+ rio-erasmus@glasgow.ac.uk
European Union (EU): eu-undergraduate-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Degree Email address
Postgraduate admissions                    pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk                          

Programme enquiries

Further information about your chosen programme from the Adam Smith Business School programme teams. Please note: for Admissions and application enquiries, please refer to the above email addresses.

Undergraduate programmes 

Programme Email address
Accountancy & Finance:                    business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business & Management: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Business Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics: business-school@glasgow.ac.uk                        

Postgraduate taught programmes

Subject Email address
Postgraduate admissions enquiries:  pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk
Accounting and Finance programmes: business-accounting-finance@glasgow.ac.uk
Economics programmes: business-economics@glasgow.ac.uk
Management programmes: business-management@glasgow.ac.uk
MBA:  business-mba-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk             

Postgraduate research programmes

Subject Email address
Accounting & Finance:                     

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk            

Economics:

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk

Management:

business-pgr-applications@glasgow.ac.uk

 


Media enquiries

Adam Smith Business School's Communication Officer

Claire Smith
Email: Clairelouise.smith@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 5463

Media Relations Office

For media enquiries, contact the University's Media Relations Office:

Email: media@gla.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)141 330 8593

 


Advertising

For all advertising enquiries, please contact: glasgow@smrs.co.uk


Web enquiries

Principal Web Publisher

Donna McGrady
Email: business-web@glasgow.ac.uk 


Business enquiries for the External Engagement team

If you would like to discuss how the Adam Smith Business School's External Engagement team can work with you, please contact:

Adam Smith Business School
University of Glasgow
West Quadrangle
Gilbert Scott Building
Glasgow G12 8QQ

Email: business-engage@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel:+44 (0)141 330 3993
Fax: +44 (0)141 330 4939


Alumni

Contact the Adam Smith Business School's Alumni Engagement Team:

Email: business-alumni@glasgow.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)141 330 4935

Development and Alumni Office
University of Glasgow
Room 104
2, The Square
Glasgow G12 8QQ