Programme convenors

Programme convenors

Undergraduate

Accounting & Finance
MS Elspeth Napier
Email: Elspeth.Napier@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6123
Business & Management
Professor Robert McMaster
Email: Robert.McMaster@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2285
Economics
Dr Geetha Selvaretnam
Email: Geethanjali.Selvaretnam@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 4496

Postgraduate

Accounting & Finance

MSc Corporate Governance and Accountability
MAcc in International Accounting & Financial Management              

Dr Greg Stoner
Email: Greg.Stoner@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5574

MSc International Corporate Finance and Banking
MSc International Financial Analysis
MSc Financial Modelling
MFin in International Finance                                           
Dr Shammyla Naeem
Email: Shammyla.Naeem@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 3508                                    

Economics

Graduate Centre for Development Studies (GCDS)
Programme Director 

Dr Celine Azemar
Email: celine.azemar@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 3332                       

Development Economics:

MSc Development Studies
MSc Economic Development
MSc Environment and Sustainable Development
MSc Finance and Economic Development 

Dr Souvik Datta 
Email: souvik.datta@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6965

Financial Economics:

MSc Economics, Banking and Finance
MSc International Banking and Finance
MSc International Finance and Economic Policy                   

Dr Arjunan Subramanian 
Email: arjunan.subramanian@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 7304

Graduate Centre for Economic & Financial Studies (GCEFS)
Programme Director

Dr Marina Eliza Spaliara 
Email: marina.spaliara@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 7596

               

MSc Banking and Financial Services
MSc Investment Banking and Finance
MSc International Trade and Finance
MSc Asset Pricing and Investment
MSc Financial Economics
MSc Financial Risk Management
MSc Financial Forecasting and Investment
MSc Investment Fund Management
MSc Finance and Management
MSc Quantitative Economics

             

 

Mr Yannis Tsafos
Email: yannis.tsafos@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Ankush Agarwal
Email: ankush.agarwal@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6317

               

Management

MBA (Master of Business Administration)                                    

Dr Javier Yanez Arenas                             
Email: javier.yanezarenas@glasgow.ac.uk            
Telephone: 0141 330 5435                                  

MSc Finance and Management

Dr Yee K Tang
Email: Yee.Tang@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5599

MSc International Human Resource Management and Development

Dr Sarah Robinson
Email: Sarah.robinson.2@glasgow.ac.uk

MSc International Business & Entrepreneurship

Dr Margaret Fletcher
Email: margaret.fletcher@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5939

MSc International Strategic Marketing

Dr Cleopatra Veloutsou
Email: cleopatra.veloutsou@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4055

Msc Management
MSc Management with International Finance
MSc Management with Human Resources
MSc Management with Enterprise & Business Growth

Alison Gibb
Email: Alison.Gibb@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6734

Professional Pathways:

MSc International Management & Design Innovation
MSc Management & Sustainable Tourism

David Logan
Email: David.Logan@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4957


MRes

MRes in Economics
Professor Anna Bogomolnaia
Email: Anna.Bogomolnaia@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2565
MRes in Management
Dr Anna J Morgan-Thomas
Email: Anna.Morgan-Thomas@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2548

PhD

Accounting & Finance

Prof Danture Wickramasinghe
Email:Danture.Wickramasinghe@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5575

Dr Daniel Hung (Deputy Convenor)
Email:Chi-hsiou.hung@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 5666

 

Economics

Dr Francesca Flamini 
Email: Francesca.Flamini@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4660

Dr Ioana Moldovan (Deputy Convenor) 
Email: Ioana.moldovan@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 8465

Management
Dr Adina Dudau
Email: Adina.dudau@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 2264

Dr Scott Hurrell
Email: Scott.Hurrell@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4320