School Management

Senior Management

Head of Nursing & Health Care

Professor Eileen Cowey

Deputy Head of Nursing & Health Care

Dr Louise McCallum


School Administrator

Marion Yakova

Admissions Officer

Jane Joy

Programme Directors/Year Leads

BN Programme Director

Dr Louise McCallum

BN Year 1 Lead

Dr Rosemary Mullen

BN Year 2 Lead 

Mandy Allen

BN Year 3 Lead

Liz Simpson

BN Year 4 Lead

Dr Anne Rowat

MSc (Med Sci) Advanced Practice in Health Care
Programme Director

Dr Clare McFeely

MSc Advanced Nursing Science

Dr Clare McFeely

PGC in Health Care Chaplaincy Programme Director

Rev. Geoff Williams

Graduate Diploma in Specialist Lymphoedema Management /
PGC in Advanced Lymphoedema Management Programme Director

Yolande Borthwick

Graduate Certificate in Burns & Plastic Surgery Care for Adults and Paediatrics 

Jane Joy

Postgraduate Certificate Leadership in Health & Social Care

Sue Campbell


Research Lead

Prof Bridget Johnston