Music Convenors

Head of Subject Area (Music) Dr Eva Moreda Rodriguez
Music BMus Course Convenor Dr Drew Hammond
Music MA Course Convenor Dr Richard Gillies 
Electronics with Music BEng/MEng Course Convenor    Dr Thomas Butler
Performance Course Co-ordinator Dr David McGuinness
Convenor of PG Studies Dr Iain Findlay-Walsh
Convenor of Postgraduate Research Dr Iain Findlay-Walsh
MMus (Research) Co-ordinator Prof John Butt
Convenor of MSc Sound Design and AV Practice Dr Iain Findlay-Walsh
Convenor of MMus Musicology Dr Richard Gillies
Convenor of MMus Composition and Creative Practice Dr Eva Moreda Rodriguez
Convenor of MSc Music Industries Dr Matt Brennan
BMus Admissions Officer Dr Drew Hammond 
Exams Convenors Prof Björn Heile
Erasmus / Exchange / Year Abroad Convenor  
Learning & Teaching Convenor (Music) Dr Drew Hammond
Research Convenor and Committee Rep (Music) Dr Matt Brennan
Staff / Student Liaison Officer Dr Drew Hammond