Film and TV Convenorships

Head of Film and TV Studies - Amy Holdsworth

Level 1 Dr Mhairi Brennan
Level 2

Dr David Archibald

Jnr Honours Professor Dimitris Eleftheriotis 
Snr Honours Professor Dimitris Eleftheriotis
Practical Liaison Dr Azadeh Emadi
MA Creative Arts and Industries  Dr Kay Dickinson
Study Abroad Dr Ian Goode
UG Community Dr Zahra Khosroshahi
Partnerships Dr Lisa Kelly
Postgraduate Research Convenors

Dr Sarah Neely (semester 1)

Prof Doris Eikhof (semester 2)

Research Convenor 

Prof Tim Barker 

MSc Filmmaking and Media Arts

Dr Azadeh Emadi

MSc Film Curation

Dr Lizelle Bisschoff

MLitt Film & TV

Professor David Martin Jones

MSc Creative Industries and Cultural Policy

Dr Rohit Dasgupta

Dr Michael Kho Lim (Deputy)

Exams and Assessment Officer Dr Lisa Kelly
Library Representative Dr Ian Goode