Weekly Advisory Board

 

Head of School Professor David Cumming

+44 (0)141 330 5858
David.Cumming.2@glasgow.ac.uk

PA: hos-pa-eng@glasgow.ac.uk

Head of Professional Services Mrs Tania Galabova +44 (0)141 330 3146
Tania.Galabova@glasgow.ac.uk
Deputy Head of School Professor Sandy Cochran

+44 (0)141 330 3317

Sandy.Cochran@glasgow.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Professor Manuel Salmeron-Sanchez

+44 (0)141 330 5228

Manuel.Salmeron-Sanchez@glasgow.ac.uk

Convenor of Research Professor Nikolaj Gadegaard

+44 (0)141 330 5919
Nikolaj.Gadegaard@glasgow.ac.uk

Convenor of Learning & Teaching Professor Scott Roy +44 (0)141 330 4930
Scott.Roy@glasgow.ac.uk
Head of Technical Services Mr Cyril Pacot 

+44 (0) 7779 543 797

Cyril.Pacot@glasgow.ac.uk