School Management Board

School Management Board

 

Head of School Professor David Cumming

+44 (0)141 330 5858
David.Cumming.2@glasgow.ac.uk

PA: HOS-PA-Eng@glasgow.ac.uk

Head of School Administration Mrs Debbie Goldie +44 (0)141 330 3146
Debbie.Goldie@glasgow.ac.uk
Deputy Head of School Professor Colin McInnes

+44 (0)141 330 8511

Colin.Mcinnes@glasgow.ac.uk

Convenor of Research Professor Richard Hogg

+44 (0)141 330 5919
Richard.Hogg@glasgow.ac.uk

Convenor of Learning & Teaching Dr Donald J Ballance +44 (0)141 330 5187
Donald.Ballance@glasgow.ac.uk
Technical Resources Manager Mr Douglas Irons

+44 (0)141 330 5251
Douglas.Irons@glasgow.ac.uk