Contact us

Contact us

We can assist you with a wide range of enquiries including need-based financial aid, degree examinations and graduation.

Do you have any feedback or suggestions for our team? Let us know!

Exams

Email: reg.exams@admin.gla.ac.uk

Lynn Henderson
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 6889
Email: Lynn.Henderson@glasgow.ac.uk

Heather Crichton
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 4229
Email: Heather.Crichton@glasgow.ac.uk

Martin Hunter
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 4413
Email: Martin.Hunter@glasgow.ac.uk

Marion Kerr
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 4229
Email: Marion.Kerr@glasgow.ac.uk

Susan Doherty
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 7620
Email: Susan.Doherty@glasgow.ac.uk


Financial aid

Financial aid

Telephone: +44 (0) 141 330 2216
Email: reg.finaid@admin.gla.ac.uk

US Student Federal Loans

Telephone: + 44 (0) 141 330 8645
Email: Carol.Barnett@glasgow.ac.uk


Graduation

Telephone: +44 (0) 0141 330 3540
Email: graduation@glasgow.ac.uk


Tier 4 Compliance

Telephone: +44 (0) 0141 330 7139/7427
Email: tier4compliance@glasgow.ac.uk