The Particle Physics Theory Group

Academic Staff

 PPT academic staff as of 21 December 2017

 

‌Post-Doctoral Researchers

 

PhD Students

NAMEYEARROOMPHONEEMAIL
Panagiotis Stylianou PG1 526 0695 p.stylianou.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Esther Petinez Ruiz PG1 526 0695 m.pertinez-ruiz.1@research.gla.ac.uk
William Parrott PG2 526 0695 w.parrott.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Stephen Brown PG3 527 3770 s.brown.7@research.gla.ac.uk
Daniel Hatton PG4 536 5895 d.hatton.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Dan Smaranda PG4 527 3770 d.smaranda.1@research.gla.ac.uk

 

Administrative Staff