School Management and Committees

School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing Senior Management

Head of School Prof Matthew Walters
Head of Undergraduate Medical School Prof John Paul Leach
Head of Dental School Prof Aileen Bell
Head of Nursing and Health Care School Dr Eileen Cowey
Head of Anatomy Prof Scott Border
Directors of Education Dr Willie Miller and Dr Andrew Forgie
Director of Research Prof Bridget Johnston
Director of Innovation Prof Paul Rea
PGR Convenor Dr Tomoko Iwata
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion representatives Dr Tomoko Iwata and Prof Lindsey Pope

School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing Committees

Committee minutes are available to University of Glasgow students and staff via the Committee Section on Moodle.

School of Medicine, Densitry & Nursing School Executive Group

Please visit the SMDN School Executive Group pages for terms of reference.