Contact us

School Administration

Head of Professional Services Fiona Mackinlay
PA to Head of School and Senior Leadership Team Eleanor Rae
Senior Financial Analyst TBA
Health & Safety Co-ordinator TBA
L&T Development & Delivery Manager Abi Beer
Postgraduate Research Administrative Assistant Jing Jiang
Research & Teaching Group Academic Support Team Leader Susan White
Communications & Engagement Officer / Principal Web Publisher Frances Docherty

Teaching & Research Contacts

Director of Research Professor Simon McGrath
Director of Learning & Teaching Professor Bonnie Slade
Director of Postgraduate Taught Dr Joanna Wincenciak
Director of Postgraduate Research  Dr Lavinia Hirsu
Director of Undergraduate / Initial Teacher Education Dr Lauren Boath