Senior Management


Professor Sara Carter Vice Principal and Head of College 
Professor Jude Robinson Deputy Head of College
Mrs Sharon McGregor
Director of College Professional Services
Dr Duncan Ross Dean of Graduate Studies
Professor Sally Wyke Dean of Research
TBC Dean of Learning and Teaching
Professor Anne Kerr Head of School of Social & Political Sciences
Professor Carol Hill Head of School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Professor Jane Mair Head of School of Law
Professor John Finch Head of Adam Smith Business School
Professor Margery McMahon Head of School of Education
Mr Billy Howie Head of Operations
Mrs Jennifer Davies Head of Finance
TBC Head of Human Resources  
Ms Yvonne Harkness  Head of Student Experience  
Leadership Support Team   
Mrs Allison Paget (on leave) Leadership Support Manager (on leave)
Ms Rebecca Warner-Hodgkin Leadership Support Manager
Mrs Catherine Hutchison Leadership Support Assistant
Mrs Lyndsay Ferry  PA to the Director of College Professional Services