Academic and student administration

Dr Dickon Copsey College Employability Officer
Miss Jenny Deane College Assistant International Student Learning Officer
Mrs Fran Grimshaw  MA (Social Sciences) Advising Administrator  
Ms Fanni Gyurko Joint Graduate School Web Support
Miss Danielle Higgins Marketing and Conversion Assistant 
Mr Billy Howie Graduate School Manager
Mrs Terri Hume Ethics and Research Student Administrator
Mr John Kerr Learning Innovation Officer
Mrs Laura Macfadyen Marketing Manager (Recruitment and Conversion)
Miss Joanne McFadden MA (Social Sciences) Advising Administrator
Ms Angela Melley International Development Manager
Miss Catherine Murphy Graduate School Administrative Assistant
Ms Toni O'Neill Internationalisation Assistant
Miss Jennifer Porch Graduate School Administrative Assistant
Dr Gayle Pringle Barnes College International Student Learning Officer
Mrs Ellen Runciman MA (Social Sciences) Advising Administrator
Mr William Shirriffs Graduate School Administrative Assistant
Mrs Emma Smith Work-related Learning Opportunities Co-Ordinator
Ms Linda Thomson Postgraduate Administrative Assistant
Ms Liz Turner Undergraduate and Advising Support Administrator
Mrs Fiona Webster Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Miss Juliet Westwood Student Mobility Administrator

Ms Laura Wood 

 Student Mobility Intern
Mr Shengchun Yao International Projects Admnistrator