Who to Contact for Further Information and Support

Programme enquiries

Other enquiries

Please see below for all contact details:

Name

Role

Jonathan Jones

Director, Admissions, Access and UK/EU Recruitment

Neil Croll

Head of Widening Participation and Lifelong Learning

Scott Iguchi-Sherry

Senior REACH Programme Co-ordinator

Martin Irwin

REACH Programme Co-ordinator

Kate Ewart

REACH Programme Administrator

Kelly Hedge-Holmes

Senior Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

Jaskarn Khaira

Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

Denise Hooper

Summer School Co-ordinator

Kirsty Lusk

Summer School Administrator

Alison Browitt

Widening Participation & Student Retention Research & Evaluation Officer

Daniel Keenan

Widening Participation Articulation Officer

Yvonne Vaca Stillie

Into University Community Liaison Officer (Govan)

Heather Wells

Into University Community Liaison Officer (Maryhill)

Jennifer Weightman

Widening Participation Development Officer

Hannah Kouris

Widening Participation Development Officer

 

Team Contacts

REACH and Access to a Career Programmes

Summer School, Taster Weeks and Sutton Trust Summer School

Top-Up Programme

For research and insight into our access work, retention projects and support, please contact Neil or Alison on the details below. 

For statistical data on the University of Glasgow's performance relating to Widening Participation, or for anything else, please contact Jonathan or Neil on the details below.

Name

Role

Responsibilities

Email

Jonathan Jones

Head of UK/EU Recruitment & Widening Participation

Statistical data

jonathan.jones@glasgow.ac.uk

Neil Croll

Head of Widening Participation

Admissions, statistical data, research, retention projects and support

neil.croll@glasgow.ac.uk

Scott Iguchi-Sherry

Senior REACH Programme Co-ordinator

REACH and Access to a Career Programmes enquiries

scott.iguchi-sherry@glasgow.ac.uk

Martin Irwin

REACH Programme Co-ordinator

Asylum seeker or refugee student enquiries, REACH and Access to a Career Programmes enquiries 

martin.irwin@glasgow.ac.uk

Katie Ewart

REACH Administrator

REACH and Access to a Career Programmes enquiries

katie.ewart@glasgow.ac.uk

Kelly Hedge-Holmes

Senior Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

Top-up programme enquiries 

kelly.hedge-holmes@glasgow.ac.uk

Jaskarn Khaira

Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator Top-up programme enquiries 

jaskarn.khaira@glasgow.ac.uk 

Denise Hooper

Summer School Co-ordinator

Student carer enquiries, Summer School, Taster Weeks and Sutton Trust Summer School enquiries

denise.hooper@glasgow.ac.uk

Alison Browitt

Widening Participation & Student Retention Research & Evaluation Officer

Statistical data, research, retention projects and support 

alison.browitt@glasgow.ac.uk

Daniel Keenan

Widening Participation Articulation Officer

Articulation programme enquiries, care experienced or estranged student enquiries 

daniel.keenan@glasgow.ac.uk

Yvonne Vaca Stillie

Into University Community Liaison Officer

Into University enquiries 

yvonne.vacastillie@glasgow.ac.uk

Jennifer Weightman

Widening Participation Development Officer

Adult returner student enquiries, care experienced or estranged student enquiries 

jennifer.weightman@glasgow.ac.uk

Hannah Kouris

Widening Participation Development Officer

Summer School, Taster Weeks and Sutton Trust Summer School enquiries 

hannah.kouris@glasgow.ac.uk