Who to Contact for Further Information and Support

WP Admissions queries

  • Contact Neil on the details below

Care Experienced or Estranged student enquiries

  • Contact Dan or Kirstin on the details below

Student carer enquiries

  • Contact Monika or Denise on the details below

Asylum seeker or refugee student enquiries

  • Contact Paula or Martin on the details below

Adult returner student enquiries

  • Contact Paula or Dan on the details below

Primary School Programme/Early Secondary Programme

  • Contact Monika on the details below

REACH and Access to a Career Programmes

Summer School, Taster Weeks and Sutton Trust Summer School

Top-Up Programme

 

For research and insight into our access work, retention projects and support, please contact Neil or Alison on the details below. 

For statistical data on the University of Glasgow's performance relating to Widening Participation, or for anything else, please contact Jonathan or Neil on the details below.

Team Contacts

 

Name

Role

Email

Jonathan Jones

Head of UK/EU Recruitment & Widening Participation

jonathan.jones@glasgow.ac.uk

Neil Croll

Head of Widening Participation

neil.croll@glasgow.ac.uk

Scott Iguchi-Sherry

Senior REACH Programme Co-ordinator

scott.iguchi-sherry@glasgow.ac.uk

Martin Irwin

REACH Programme Co-ordinator

martin.irwin@glasgow.ac.uk

Jaskarn Khaira

REACH Administrator

jaskarn.khaira@glasgow.ac.uk

Kelly Hedge-Holmes

Senior Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

kelly.hedge-holmes@glasgow.ac.uk

Kirstin Henry

Top-Up Programme Co-ordinator

kirstin.henry@glasgow.ac.uk 

Denise Hooper

Summer School Co-ordinator

denise.hooper@glasgow.ac.uk

Alison Browitt

Widening Participation & Student Retention Research & Evaluation Officer

alison.browitt@glasgow.ac.uk

Daniel Keenan

Widening Participation Articulation Officer

daniel.keenan@glasgow.ac.uk

Monika Anderson

Widening Participation Officer

monika.anderson@glasgow.ac.uk

Paula Blair

Widening Participation Development Officer

paula.blair@glasgow.ac.uk