School Management

Head of School Kate Jeffery
Deputy Head of School Lisa DeBruine
Head of Professional Services Dianne Masson
Deputy Head of Professional Services Claire Gallagher
Head of IT John McClure
Director of Education Heather Clelland Woods
Deputy Director of Education  Emily Nordmann
Director of Research John Riddell
Director of Innovation Frank Pollick
Deputy Director of Innovation Shajan Gunamony
Head of Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging (CCNi) Gregor Thut
Head of Centre for Methods & Metascience (M&Ms) Dale Barr
Head of Centre for Neuroscience (CfN) John Riddell
Head of Centre for Social, Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience (cSCAN) Rachael Jack
PGR Strategic Lead Monika Harvey
PGR Convenor Mick Craig
ECR Representative Chaona Chen
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Representative TBC
Learning & Teaching Manager Lynda Young
Facilities Manager John Shaw
Grant Writing Theme Lead Marios Philiastides
Publication Writing Theme Lead Edwin Robertson

School of Psychology & Neuroscience School Executive Group

Please visit the SPN School Executive Group for terms of reference.