Analysis Working Seminar

Showing all archived events in this series.

Monday 20th June 13:00-14:00
TBA

A module approach to groupoid homology

Ali Miller (University of Glasgow)


Monday 13th June 13:00-14:00
St Andrews 202

Groupoid Homology

Eduardo Scarparo


Monday 9th May 13:00-14:00

A crossed product perspective on O_n

Owen Tanner (University of Glasgow)


Monday 25th April 13:00-14:00
Maths 311B

Approximation Properties for Groups

Runlian Xia (University of Glasgow)


Monday 11th April 01:00-02:00
Maths 311B

Approximation Properties for Groups

Runlian Xia (University of Glasgow)


Monday 7th March 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Noncommutative topology of Smale spaces

Mike Whittaker (University of Glasgow)


Friday 25th February 16:00-17:00
Maths 117

Noncommutative topology of Smale spaces

Mike Whittaker (University of Glasgow)


Monday 7th February 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Why construct C* -algebras from symbolic dynamical systems?

Kevin Aguyar Brix (University of Glasgow)


Monday 31st January 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Why construct C*-algebras from (symbolic) dynamical systems?

Kevin Aguyar Brix (University of Glasgow)


Monday 24th January 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Why construct C*-algebras from (symbolic) dynamical systems?

Kevin Aguyar Brix (University of Glasgow)


Monday 17th January 17:00-18:00
Online

Why construct C*-algebras from (symbolic) dynamical systems?

Kevin Aguyar Brix (University of Glasgow)


Monday 29th November, 2021 17:00-18:00
331B

Renormalization procedures for groupoids

Jeremy Hume (University of Glasgow)


Monday 22nd November, 2021 17:00-18:00
Room 311b

Renormalization procedures for groupoids

Jeremy Hume (University of Glasgow)


Monday 15th November, 2021 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Set Theory and C* - Algebras

Se Jin Kim (University of Glasgow)


Monday 8th November, 2021 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Set Theory and C* - Algebras

Se Jin Kim (University of Glasgow)


Monday 1st November, 2021 17:00-18:00
Maths 311B

Set Theory and C* -Algebras

Se Jin Kim (University of Glasgow)


Monday 25th October, 2021 17:00-18:00
331B

Set Theory and C* -Algebras

Se Jin Kim (University of Glasgow)


Show all forthcoming events in this series