Analysis Seminar

Showing all events scheduled in this series.

Thursday 24th January 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

Structure preserving *-isomorphisms of (groupoid) C*-algebras

Kevin Aguyar Brix (University of Copenhagen)


Thursday 31st January 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Yemon Choi (Lancaster University)


Thursday 7th February 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Bram Mesland (Max Planck Institute for Mathematics, Bonn)


Thursday 14th February 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Xin Li (Queen Mary University of London)


Thursday 21st February 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Sara Azzali (University of Potsdam)


Thursday 28th February 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

Extensions of Schur multipliers

Ying-Fen Lin (Queen’s University Belfast)


Thursday 7th March 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Fracesca Arici (Max Planck Institute (MiS), Leipzig)


Thursday 14th March 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

Mike Todd (University of St Andrews)


Thursday 21st March 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

TBC

PaweĊ‚ Kasprzak (University of Warsaw)


Thursday 4th April 16:00-17:00
Maths 311B

Diagonal dimension for C*-pairs

Kang Li (IMPAN (Warsaw))


Show all past events in this series