Self Assessment Team

Kevin Maloy

Dawn Mylet

Anna Andrusaite, Sue Barnett, Neil Basu, Robert Benson, Gill Douce, Matthew Gould, Sheila Graham, Alan Hayes, Kathy Li, Leandro Lemgruber Soares, Maria McPhillips, Richard Orton, Michael Rennie, Swetha Vijayakrishnan, Donal Wall, and Madeleine White.

Contact Information

If you have questions or comments, please email the iii Athena SWAN dedicated email address,, or drop us an anonymous note in the drop of the level 2 common room (SGDB) or the level 5 social space (CVR).