Contact Us

Contact Us

 The Finance Office is represented by several sections.
Please contact the relevant section with your query.


Financial Accounting (section homepage)

General/Purchase Ledger
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 8759
E-mail: finance-accountspayable@glasgow.ac.uk

Cash Section
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 4936
E-mail: finance-cash@glasgow.ac.uk


Credit Control / Sales Ledger Section (Section Homepage - )
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 2230/3936
E-mail: finance-salesled@glasgow.ac.uk

Finance Student Debt (Section Homepage - )
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 6509
E-mail: finance-student@glasgow.ac.uk

Finance Sponsor Debt (Section Homepage - )
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 4349
E-mail: finance-sponsor@glasgow.ac.uk


Data Control
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 8781
E-mail: finance-data@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Endowments, Investments, Imports and VAT
Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 5193 (Endowments), 4733 or 4704 (Imports)
E-mail: Anne.Wheeler@glasgow.ac.uk


Insurance and Risk (section homepage)

Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 3935
E-mail: Ian.Thomson@glasgow.ac.uk


Management Accounting (Section homepage)

Section Contact Details
Extension Number: 2977
E-mail: finance-mact@glasgow.ac.uk


Pay and Pensions (Section homepage)

Pay Section Contact Details
Extension Numbers: 4400 and 6514
E-mail: finance-payroll@glasgow.ac.uk  

 Pensions
Extension Number: 5366
E-mail: finance-pensions@glasgow.ac.uk

Control
Extension Number: 5368
E-mail: finance-paycontrol@glasgow.ac.uk


Research Support Office (Section homepage)


Systems Support and Development (Section homepage)

Section Contact Details
E-mail: finsup@glasgow.ac.uk


Directorate

Director of Finance    
Robert Fraser     Robert.Fraser@glasgow.ac.uk   Ext: 5555 
         
Group Financial Controller
Gregor Caldow   Gregor.Caldow@glasgow.ac.uk    Ext: 5555
         
Secretary        
Fiona Jamieson   Fiona.Jamieson@glasgow.ac.uk   Ext: 5555
    Fax number   330-3717