Executive Committee

Prof. Sarah Carter

Prof. Frank Coton

Prof. Kristinn Hermannsson

Douglas Hutchison

Prof. Margery McMahon

Dr Pauline Stephen

Conference Organising Committee

Dr Sarah Anderson

Dr Lauren Boath

Prof. Sinead Gormally

Dr Angela Jaap

Ms Mary Lappin

Dr Cristina Mio

Ms Allison Mitchell

Dr Matthew Thomas

Dr Francisco Valdera-Gil

Dr Ismail O. Zembat (lead contact)

Admin Support

Cara Gaffney

Abigail Morris

Amy Sutherland

Susan White

Ian Williamson

Supporting Bodies

Glasgow Convention Bureau

GTC Scotland

Glasgow City Council

Scottish Council of Deans of Education

University of Glasgow College of Social Sciences

University of Glasgow School of Education