Find out more about our people.

PROF TONY DOYLE (PPE GROUP LEADER)

Tony Doyle is a Professor of Physics and Research Group Leader of the Particle Physics Experiment (PPE) group at the University of Glasgow. Read more.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 5899

Email. tony.doyle@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication profile :

   


PROF VAL O'SHEA

VO

Val O'Shea is a Professor of Applied Physics who works in the Particle Physics Experimental group at the University of Glasgow. Read more.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 5882

Email. Val.O'Shea@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication profile :

   


PROF DAVID BRITTON

Dave Britton is a professor of physics at the University of Glasgow and Project Leader of the GridPP project that provides Grid computing for particle physics throughout the UK. Read more

Tel. +44 141 330 5454

Email. David.Britton@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication profile :

 


PROF PAUL SOLER

Paul Soler is a Professor of Physics at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 4153

Email. Paul.Soler@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication profile :

  


PROF CRAIG BUTTAR

Craig Buttar is a Professor of Physics at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 8473

Email. Craig.Buttar@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

   


PROF AIDAN ROBSON

Aidan Robson is a Professor of Particle Physics at the University of Glasgow, working on collider experiments at the high energy frontier - running (ATLAS at CERN), future (CLICdp at CERN and SiD for the ILC in Japan), and completed (CDF at Fermilab). Read more.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 8082

Email. Aidan.Robson@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

   


DR MARK OWEN

Mark Owen is a Royal Society research fellow and senior lecturer at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 1605

Email. mark.owen@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

   


DR ANDREW BUCKLEY

Andy Buckley is a Royal Society research fellow and senior lecturer in Particle Physics at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 2534

Email. Andy.Buckley@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

   


DR PETER BUSSEY

Peter Bussey is an Honorary Research Fellow in the School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 6417

Email. Peter.Bussey@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

  


DR PHILLIP LITCHFIELD

Phillip Litchfield is a Lecturer in Neutrino Physics at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 5316

Email. Phillip.Litchfield@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

 


DR JAMES HOWARTH

James Howarth is a Royal Society research fellow at the University of Glasgow.

Tel. +44 (141) 330 2496

Email. James.Howarth@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :

 


PROF LARS EKLUND

Lars Eklund is an Honorary Research Fellow in the School of Physics & Astronomy, University of Glasgow

Email. Lars.Eklund@glasgow.ac.uk

Publication Profile :