PI and Co-Is

Principal Investigators:


Project Reference Committee Members:

  • Dr Archie Graham, University of Aberdeen
  • Dr Dean Robson, University of Aberdeen
  • Dr Jim Scott, University of Dundee
  • Mr Derek Robertson, University of Dundee
  • Professor Do Coyle, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Laura Colucci-Gray, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Yvonne Foley, University of Edinburgh
  • Ramone Al Bishawi, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Kevin Proudfoot, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Morag Redford, University of the Highlands and Islands
  • Mr Mark Lindley-Highfield University of the Highlands and Islands
  • Dr John I’Anson, University of Stirling
  • Dr Alison Jasper, University of Stirling
  • Professor Kate Wall, University of Strathclyde
  • Professor Ian Rivers, University of Strathclyde
  • Dr Stephen Day, University of the West of Scotland
  • Mrs Carol Webster, University of the West of Scotland

PhD Students

  • Mr Christian Hanser, University of Edinburgh
  • Mrs Julie Przyborksi, University of Glasgow