Senate Assessors for Student Conduct

The Senate appoints from its members a minimum of five, and up to eight, Assessors for Student Conduct. The Assessors hold office for a period of four years and consider the majority of student cases referred under the Code of Student Conduct. A Senior Assessor is appointed annually from amongst the Assessors. The Senior Senate Assessor sees all cases initially, to decide on the route through which they should be considered.

The Senate Assessors for 2018-19 are;

Senior Senate Assessor for Student Conduct :

Dr Simon Kennedy

Senate Assessors for Student Conduct:

Dr Marc Alexander

Dr Morag Casey

Dr Paul Ferri

Dr Kathryn Lowe

Dr Chris Nile