Overseas Team

The Overseas team provide cradle to grave support for EU funded projects – from provision of funding opportunities through to project close. The Overseas team also deal with post award financial administration and advice for funding from other overseas sources.

Where to find us:
Room 241, Isabella Elder Building, near Botany Gate, Gilmorehill Campus, University Avenue, Glasgow G12 8QQ

Enquiries

Manager

Name: Mr Joe Galloway

Position: Research Support Manager - Overseas Funders

Tel: 0141 330 3884

Email: Joe.Galloway@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Pre-Award Enquiries

Name: Miss Heather Baird

Position: EU Grants Officer

Tel: 0141 330 3255

Email: Heather.Baird@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Mrs Adriana Brincat

Position: EU & International Advisor

Tel: 0141 330 4646

Email: Adriana.Brincat@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri (9.45am to 2pm)

Name: Mr Ross Hanley

Position: Technical Bid Writer

Tel: 0141 330 6941

Email: Ross.Hanley@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Post-Award Enquiries

Name: Mr Brian Gallagher

Position: Senior Research Financial Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 8739

Email: Brian.Gallagher@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Miss Nicole Pietrzak

Position: Research Financial Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 8267

Email: Nicole.Pietrzak@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Mrs Dawn Taylor

Position: Research Financial Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 8740

Email: Dawn.Taylor@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Project Management Enquiries

Name: Miss Katie Wright

Position: EU Project Manager

Tel: 0141 330 4549

Email: Katie.Wright@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Mr David Iglesias

Position: EU Project Officer

Tel: 0141 330 8643

Email: David.Iglesias@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Mrs Alice Lee

Position: EU Project Officer

Tel: 0141 330 2954

Email: Alice.Lee@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Find more information about the PMO team on the dedicated site.