The UK Team

The UK team provide post award financial administration and advice for funding from all UK sources. We will also perform Due Diligence for all new funders and partners (UK and Overseas); and are responsible for the maintenance of funder/partner data and funding scheme templates within the University’s research system – Agresso and Research Costing and Pricing (ARCP).

 

Where to find us:

Level 6, Tayhouse, 300 Bath St, Glasgow, G2 4LH

Please send general enquiries to:

finance-ross@glasgow.ac.uk

Research Assurance Officer

Ben Kassous
ben.kassous@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 330 2035

Enquiries

UK Team - Public Funders

Name: Hazel Tollan

Position: Research Support Advisor - UK Public Team

Tel: 0141 330 3853

Email: hazel.tollan@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Johnpaul McMahon

Position: Senior Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6508

Email: johnpaul.mcmahon@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Claire Scoular

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 7588

Email: claire.scoular@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Sandra James

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2278

Email: sandra.james@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Zankar Dalal

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 3621

Email: zankar.dalal@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Darren Johns

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2293

Email: darren.johns@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Martin Ryan

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 3854

Email: martin.ryan@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Sam McCartney

Position: Administrative Assistant

Tel: 0141 330 6451

Email: sam.mccartney@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri


UK Team - Non-Public Funders

Name: Carol Mitchell

Position: Senior Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6507

Email: carol.mitchell@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Suzanne Griffin

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 5067

Email: suzanne.griffin@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed(PM)

Name: Michelle Swan

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6150

Email: michelle.swan@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Emma Cheasty

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6150

Email: emma.cheasty@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Wed - Fri

Name: Dylan Campbell

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2488

Email: dylan.campbell@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Andrea Kantor-Ross

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6505

Email: AndreaKarla.Kantor-Ross@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Tues & Wed (am)

Name: Sam McCartney

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6451

Email: sam.mccartney@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri