The UK Team

The UK team provide post award financial administration and advice for funding from all UK sources. We will also perform Due Diligence for all new funders and partners (UK and Overseas) and are responsible for the maintenance of funder/partner data and funding scheme templates within the University’s research system – Agresso and Research Costing and Pricing (ARCP).

 

Where to find us:

Level 6, Tayhouse, 300 Bath St, Glasgow, G2 4LH

Please send general enquiries to:

finance-ross@glasgow.ac.uk

Manager - UK Team

Name: Hazel Tollan

Position: Research Support Advisor

Tel: 0141 330 3853

Email: hazel.tollan@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Research Assurance

Mailbox: finance-research-assurance@glasgow.ac.uk

Name: Ben Kassous

Position: Research Assurance Officer

Tel: 0141 330 2035

Email: Ben.Kassous@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Mary McCabe

Position: Research Assurance Officer

Tel: 0141 330 4474

Email: Mary.McCabe@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

UK Post Award Team - Public Funders

Name: Johnpaul McMahon

Position: Senior Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6508

Email: johnpaul.mcmahon@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Claire Scoular

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 7588

Email: claire.scoular@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Zankar Dalal

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 3621

Email: zankar.dalal@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Pardis Katoozi

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2293

Email: pardis.katoozi@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Martin Ryan

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 3854

Email: martin.ryan@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Monika Lenty

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2278

Email: monika.lenty@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

UK Post Award Team - Non-Public Funders

Name: Sarah MacPhail

Position: Senior Research Support Administrator

Tel: TBC

Email: sarah.macphail@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Suzanne Griffin

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 5067

Email: suzanne.griffin@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Wed (8am to 1.50pm)

Name: Darren Johns

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 2488

Email: darren.johns@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Pam Bone

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6150

Email: pamela.bone@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Thurs (part-time)

Name: Andrea Kantor-Ross

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6505

Email: AndreaKarla.Kantor-Ross@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Currently on Maternity Leave

Name: Niamh McLachlan-Hunt

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 3624

Email: niamh.mclachlan-hunt@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri

Name: Aimi Amalina Binti Zulkefli

Position: Research Support Administrator

Tel: 0141 330 6505

Email: AimiAmalinaBinti.Zulkefli@glasgow.ac.uk

Working Hours: Mon - Fri