Teaching Excellence Awards

Published: 15 July 2020

Congratulations to this year's winners

The winners of this year's Teaching Excellence Awards have been announced.


University Level Awards

Dr Linnea Soler, School of Chemistry (Individual Excellence)

Dr Donald Reid, School of Life Sciences (Early Career)

TESOL Team (cross College Arts and Social Sciences) - Team Award


College Awards

Dr Emily Nordmann, School of Psychology (Individual Excellence)

Ms Adele Readhead, School of Humanities (Career Excellence)


First published: 15 July 2020