Students - need some quiet space?

Issued: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:28:00 GMT

With the December exam diet underway, the SRC is promoting Quiet Spaces on Campus.

If you're on the Gilmorehill Campus between 5 and 16 December and need a break from studies and exams, or just a quiet space to reflect, head to one of these spaces.

Every day, 7.15am-2am

  • Library Level 6 Reflective Space

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

  • University Memorial Chapel
  • QMU TV Room

Mon 5 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Adam Smith: 706
  • Adam Smith: 1103

Tue 6 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Sir Alexander Stone: 409
  • Sir Alexander Stone: 302A

Wed 7 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Sir Alexander Stone: 409
  • Sir Alexander Stone: 210

Thu 8 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Sir Alexander Stone: 404
  • Sir Alexander Stone 403

Fri 9 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Sir Alexander Stone 303
  • Sir Alexander Stone 210

Mon 12 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Adam Smith: 717
  • Adam Smith 706

Tue 13 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Boyd Orr: 213 Seminar Room
  • Adam Smith: 706

Wed 14 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Adam Smith: 706
  • Adam Smith: 1104

Thu 15 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Adam Smith: 904
  • Adam Smith: 706

Fri 16 Dec, 9am-5pm

  • Sir Alexander Stone: 302
  • Boyd Orr: 222 Lecture Theatre 2

More information