Confirmed Speakers



Prof David Cumming

Head of School of Engineering
Chair of Electronic Systems
The University of Glasgow, UK


Prof Steve Hall

Professor of Microelectronics
Electrical Engineering and Electronics
The University of Liverpool, UK


Prof Themis Prodromakis

Head of Electronic Materials & Devices
Zepler Institute for Photonics & Nanoelectronics
University of Southampton, UK


Prof Marc P.Y. Desmulliez

School of Engineering & Physical Sciences (EPS)
Earl Mountbatten Building
The Heriot-Watt University, UK

‌ ‌

Dr Xiao Liu

Dept. of Electronic & Electrical Engineering
University College London, UK


 Dr Kianoush Nazarpour

Reader in Biomedical Engineering
School of Engineering
Newcastle University, UK

  Dr Srinjoy Mitra

Senior Lecturer
Institute of Micro and Nano Sensors
University of Edinburgh, UK

  Dr Patrick Degenaar

Reader in Neuroprosthesis
School of Engineering
Newcastle University, UK


Dr Gabriella Panuccio

Italian Institute of Technology, Italy