Contact Us

School of Law  
Stair Building
5-9 The Square
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
Scotland

General Enquiries: 
Email General Enquiries: law-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 3583   

Head of School: 
Professor Iain MacNeil: head-law-school@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 5863 

Head of Professional Services - School of Law
Nina Blakey: nina.blakey@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4507

PA to the Head of School: 
Jennifer Crawford: jennifer.crawford@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 3583

Undergraduate Admissions:
All email enquiries to Undergraduate Admissions. Heike Wilson: law-ug-admissions@glasgow.ac.uk (Enquiries regarding Scots Law LLB Honours) Phone: +44 (0)141 330 7449

UG Admissions Officer: Professor Tom Mullen: tom.mullen@glasgow.ac.uk (Enquiries regarding Common Law LLB Honours and the Accelerated LLB [Graduate Entry]) Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4179

Undergraduate Degrees: 
Director: Professor John Finlay: john.finlay@glasgow.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office: Alison Craig: alison.craig@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4655/4182

Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Legal Practice:
Director: Kerry Trewern: kerry.trewern@glasgow.ac.uk
Deputy Director: Rhona McNair: rhona.mcnair@glasgow.ac.uk
Diploma Office: Fiona Macaulay: fiona.macaulay@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 6351

Postgraduate Taught Degrees:
Director: Dr Irene-Marie Esser: irene-marie.esser@glasgow.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Office: Kirsty Wilkinson: kirsty.wilkinson@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 3873

Postgraduate Research Degrees:
Director: Professor Mark Furse: law-pgr-director@glasgow.ac.uk
Postgraduate Research Office: Susan Holmes: susan.holmes@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 6239

Continuing Professional Education:
CPE Office: Gillian Sime. law-cpe@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 5528

School Disability Officer:
Nina Blakey: law-disability-coordinator@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4507