Contact Us

School of Law  
Stair Building
5-9 The Square
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
Scotland

General Enquiries: 
Email General Enquiries: law-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 3583   

Head of School: 
Professor Jane Mair: head-law-school@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 6841 

Head of Professional Services: 
Linsey Fender: linsey.fender@glasgow.ac.uk  

PA to the Head of School and Head of Professional Services 
Jennifer Crawford: jennifer.crawford@glasgow.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4441

Undergraduate Admissions:
All email enquiries to Undergraduate Admissions: law-ug-admissions@glasgow.ac.uk (Enquiries regarding Scots Law LLB Honours) Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4515

UG Admissions Officer: Professor Tom Mullen: tom.mullen@glasgow.ac.uk (Enquiries regarding Common Law LLB Honours and the Accelerated LLB [Graduate Entry]) Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4179

Undergraduate Degrees: 
Director: Professor John Finlay: john.finlay@glasgow.ac.uk

Undergraduate Office

Contacts for current students:

General Undergraduate Queries: law-ug-enquiries@glasgow.ac.uk 

Advising Queries (where student advisor is unavailable): law-advising@glasgow.ac.uk 

Assessment Queries: law-exams@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Legal Practice:
Director: Kerry Trewern: kerry.trewern@glasgow.ac.uk
Deputy Director: Rhona McNair: rhona.mcnair@glasgow.ac.uk
Diploma Office: Fiona Macaulay: fiona.macaulay@glasgow.ac.uk  

Postgraduate Admissions:
Admissions Enquiries: Enquire online
Email: pgadmissions@glasgow.ac.uk

Postgraduate Taught Degrees:
Director: Professor Mark Furse: mark.furse@glasgow.ac.uk
Postgraduate Taught Office: law-llmenquiries@glasgow.ac.uk    

Postgraduate Research Degrees:
Director: Dr Akbar Rasulov: law-pgr-director@glasgow.ac.uk
Postgraduate Research Office: Susan Holmes: susan.holmes@glasgow.ac.uk  

Continuing Professional Education:
CPE Office: law-cpe@glasgow.ac.uk  

School Disability Officer:
Linsey Fender: linsey.fender@glasgow.ac.uk