The Self-Assessment Team

The Self-Assessment Team

‌The School of Interdisciplinary Studies Self-assessment team includes:

Natalie Anderson - Head of School Administration, School of Interdisciplinary Studies

Prof Carol Hill

Dr David Borthwick

Dr Naomi Richards

Mr David Clelland

Dr Laura Davidson

Dr Alexander Whitelaw

Mrs Audrey Clowe - PA / Administrative Officer

Dr Ralph Jessop - Senior Lecturer

Prof Sean Johnston - Professor of Science, Technology and Society

Dr Katie Farrell - Gender Equality Officer in the University's Equality and Diversity Unit

Ms Lyn GoodenoughHead of College Human Resources