Project Advisory Board

The Project Advisory Board (PAB) for the GLOBALMUN project consists of ten experienced international experts in the field of remunicipalisation and public ownership.

Dr Sören Becker is Post-Doctoral Researcher at the University of Bonn, Germany.

Dr Susana Cabaco is employed as a researcher at the Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute (NIDI) in The Hague, The Netherlands.

Daria Cibrario is Local and Regional Government and Multinational Corporations Officer for Public Services International in Ferney Voltaire, France.

Dr Kate Derickson is Associate Professor in the Department of Geography, Environment & Society at the University of Minnesota, USA.

Dr Ana Dinerstein is Reader in the Department of Social and Policy Sciences at the University of Bath, UK.

Thomas Hanna is Research Director and Co-Director of the Research, Theory and Policy Division at the Democracy Collaborative in Washington, USA.

Satoko Kishimoto is Programme Coordinator for Public Alternatives for the Transnational Institute in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Dr Emanuele Lobina is Principal Lecturer for the Public Services International Research Unit at the University if Greenwich, UK.

Professor Peter North is Professor of Alternative Economies at the University of Liverpool, UK.

Professor Mabel Thwaites Rey is employed at the Institute of Latin American Studies at the University of Buenos Aires, Argentina.