Partner organisations

The project consortium has five participating organisations. Four HEIs provide complementary academic and administrative expertise from distinct higher education systems, and the Catalan-based Quality Assurance Agency brings expertise in graduate outcomes and access to institutional networks across Europe.

University of Reading Team

 University of Reading team

Professor Simonetta Longhi

Dr. Sarah Jewell

Team Vrije Universiteit Brussel

 

Dr Johan Loeck

Team Agencia Per a La Qualitat Del Systema Universitai De Catalunya

 

Dr Anna Prades Nebot, Aprades@aqu.cat

Head of Internationalisation and Knowledge Generation Department

 

Dr Jose Luis  Mateos Gonzalez  Jlmateos@aqu.cat

Project manager, Internationalisation and Knowledge Generation Department 

 

Team Universitat Autonoma De Barcelona

Dr Rosario Scandurra

Dr Xavier Rambla

 

Stepano Fusaro

Dr Stefano Fusaro

University of Glasgow Team

Dr Kristin Hermannsson, (EDP Project manager), Senior Lecturer, Educational Economics School of Education Kristinn.Hermannsson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Dickcon Copsey, Employability Officer, College of Social Science Dickcon.Copsey@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Ms Emma Smith, Employability Officer, College of Social Science Emma.Smith@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

 Ms Gail Angus. Careers Manager College of Social Sciences Gail.Angus@glasgow.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Archie Roy Archie.Roy@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Ms Katie Wright, EU Project Manager, Finance Office Research and other Services Katie.Wright@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Dr Deirdre Kelly, Research Assistant, School of Education Deirdre.Kelly@glasgow.ac.uk