Travel Planning events at the University

Contact 

for GUEST events - https://www.facebook.com/UofGEnviroSustain/

for all other events - email travelplanning@glasgow.ac.uk 

2020

January

Dr Bike at Garscube, 15th Jan 2020, Wed, 12:00 - 14:00, at CRUK Beatson Institute

GUEST BikeHub, 15th Jan 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 22nd Jan 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00, at Library entrance

GUEST BikeHub, 22nd Jan 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

GUEST BikeHub, 29th Jan 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

February

Dr Bike at Garscube, 5th Feb 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00, at Veterinary School, Mary Stewart Building

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 12th Feb 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00, at Library entrance

GUEST BikeHub, 12th Feb 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

GUEST BikeHub, 19th Feb 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

GUEST BikeHub, 26th Feb 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

March

Dr Bike at Garscube, 4th Mar 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

GUEST BikeHub, 4th Mar 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 11th Mar 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

GUEST BikeHub, 11th Mar 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

GUEST BikeHub, 18th Mar 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE

GUEST BikeHub, 25th Mar 2020, Wed, 14:30 - 17:30, Glasgow University Union, HIVE