Travel Planning events at the University

Contact 

for GUEST events - https://www.facebook.com/UofGEnviroSustain/

for all other events - email travelplanning@glasgow.ac.uk

August

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 14th Aug 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00, at University Library entrance

Dr Bike at Garscube, 27th Aug 2019, Tue, 12:00 – 14:00, at CRUK Beatson Institute for Health and Wellbeing Weeks

September

Dr Bike at Garscube, 4th Sep 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00, this month at Veterinary School

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 11th Sep 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00, at the Library

October

Dr Bike at Garscube, 2nd Oct 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 9th Oct 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

November

Dr Bike at Garscube, 6th Nov 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 13th Nov 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

December

Dr Bike at Garscube, 4th Dec 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 11th Dec 2019, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

 

2020

January

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 8th Jan 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

Dr Bike at Garscube, 15th Jan 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

February

Dr Bike at Garscube, 5th Feb 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 12th Feb 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00

March

Dr Bike at Garscube, 4th Mar 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 14:00

Dr Bike at Gilmorehill, 11th Mar 2020, Wed, 12:00 – 15:00