Cancel your IT training course booking

Log in to cancel a course booking

Our courses are very popular so it's important to let us know if you can no longer attend a course you have booked; then we can allocate the place to someone else.

Up to 48 hours before a course starts, you can cancel your booking here, or follow the link in your joining instructions email.

Please note that non-attendance without cancellation may incur a fee

Problems with your cancellation?