College Research Ethics Committee

 
College of Arts Research Ethics Committee
College
Dr James Simpson - Ethics Officer   Tel: 3306346 arts-ethics@glasgow.ac.uk
       
School of Critical Studies
       
School of Culture & Creative Arts
 Dr Ian Goode Reviewer Tel:3306500  ian.goode@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Ross Reviewer    alexandra.ross@glasgow.ac.uk 
Dr Lynn Whitaker Reviewer Tel:3303602 lynn.whitaker@glasgow.ac.uk
       
School of Humanities
Dr Iain Banks Reviewer Tel:3302420 iain.banks@glasgow.ac.uk
 Dr Lisa Hau Reviewer Tel:3303222  lisa.hau@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr Erin Jessee Reviewer  Tel:3304078 erin.jessee@glasgow.ac.uk 
Dr Stephen Marritt Reviewer Tel:3304511 stephen.marritt@glasgow.ac.uk
       
School of Modern Languages & Cultures
Prof Paul Bishop Reviewer Tel:3304587 paul.bishop@glasgow.ac.uk 
Dr Jan Culik Reviewer Tel:3305588 jan.culik@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr Henriette Partzsch Reviewer Tel:3302313 henriette.partzsch@glasgow.ac.uk
       

University Ethics

University Ethics Committee