College Research Ethics Committee

College of Arts Research Ethics Committee
Dr James Simpson - Ethics Officer   Tel: 3306346
School of Critical Studies
School of Culture & Creative Arts
 Dr Ian Goode Reviewer Tel:3306500
Dr Alexandra Ross Reviewer 
Dr Lynn Whitaker Reviewer Tel:3303602
School of Humanities
Dr Iain Banks Reviewer Tel:3302420
 Dr Lisa Hau Reviewer Tel:3303222
Dr Erin Jessee Reviewer  Tel:3304078 
Dr Stephen Marritt Reviewer Tel:3304511
School of Modern Languages & Cultures
Prof Paul Bishop Reviewer Tel:3304587 
Dr Jan Culik Reviewer Tel:3305588
Dr Henriette Partzsch Reviewer Tel:3302313

University Ethics

University Ethics Committee