College of Arts internationalisation team




Professor Scott Spurlock College International Dean (acting), College of Arts
Dr Christa Roodt Deputy Dean Internationalisation and College Student Mobility and International Placement Officer, College of Arts
Dr Ioulia Kolovou Student Mobility Coordinator
Amy Bell Erasmus Mundus Coordinator
Marion Cochrane Erasmus Mundus Administrator
Madalena Daleziou Student Mobility Assistant
Dr Vassiliki Kolocotroni International Officer, School of Critical Studies
Dr Enza De Francisci International Officer, School of Modern Languages and Cultures
Dr Christine Whyte International Officer, School of Humanities
DKay Dickinson International Officer, School of Culture & Creative Arts
Lee-Anne McKay Recruitment and Conversion Marketing Manager, College of Arts
Dr Ronnie Young Senior Adviser College of Arts
Kat Collins Administrative Assistant, Clerk to the College’s International Committee, College of Arts