Student support and enquiries office

Our new front-facing Student Support and Enquiries Office is based on the Ground Floor of the Sir Alwyn Williams Building. 

The team are currently working off site but remain available to assist with all your queries.  

General enquiries should be submitted to socs-teachingadmin@gla.ac.uk.

Teaching Administrator

Student Support Officer

Programme Administrators

Extended Workforce

Alison Devlin
Alison.Devlin.2@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 6048

Deputy Teaching Administrator:
Gail Reat
Gail.Reat@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6042

Una Marie Darragh
UnaMarie.Darragh@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 8783

Undergraduate Levels 1 and 2; Graduate Apprenticeship
Anastasia Apostolidou
Anastasia.Apostolidou@glasgow.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0141 330 2502


Undergraduate Levels 3, 4, 5
Beth Rooney
Elizabeth.Rooney@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6042

Postgraduate taught (from 12 April)
Graeme Shedden
Graeme.Shedden@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Helen Border
Helen.Border@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 6047

Lucy Aldebert
Lucy.Aldebert@glasgow.ac.uk
Telephone: 0141 330 4757