Management Team

Management team

Our director is Professor John Cleland who, with the support of a Management Group,  manages the Centre.

Management Group members are:

Liz Anderson (Director of Projects Administration)

Sharon Kean (Director of Information Systems)

Michele Robertson (Associate Director, Commercial Biostatistics)

Dr Alex McConnachie (Associate Director, Biostatistics)

Jennifer MacPhee (Quality Manager)

Professor Peter MacFarlane (Honorary Senior Research Fellow)