Approved suppliers

The Scottish Government/Scottish Procurement Framework Agreement for Print and Associated Services (Lot 1: Litho/Digital Print Services). Reference SP-18-001.

21 Colour Ltd, 21 Summerlee Street, Glasgow G33 4DB.
Contact: Trevor Price, Email: trevor.price@21colour.co.uk, Tel: 0141 766 3505

Allander Print Ltd, 4 East Telferton, Edinburgh EH7 6XD
Contact: Gary Holmes, Email: gary@allander.com, Tel: 07876 147 897

Barr Printers Ltd, Moray House, 4 Faraday Road, Glenrothes, Fife KY6 2RU
Contact: Jan Cowie, Email: jan@barrprinters.co.uk, Tel: 01592 776870

Harlow Printing Ltd, Maxwell Street, South Shields, Tyne and Wear NE33 4PU
Contact: Sandra Murphy, Email: sandramurphy@harlowprinting.co.uk, Tel: 0191 455 4286

Ivanhoe Caledonian Printing Company, Riverside Works, Eskmills, Musselburgh EH21 7PE
Contact: Keith Marshall, Email: keith.marshall@ivanhoecaledonian.co.uk, Tel: 0131 665 8444

J Thomson Colour Printers Ltd, 14 Carnoustie Place, Glasgow G5 8PB
Contact: Bryan Reid, Email: breid@jtcp.co.uk, Tel: 0141 429 1094

Mackay & Inglis Ltd, 19 Polmadie Street, Glasgow G42 0PQ
Contact: David Smith, Email: davids@mackayinglis.co.uk, Tel: 0141 423 8866

MBM Print SCS Limited, 1 Tennant Avenue, College Milton South, East Kilbride G74 5NA
Contact: Helen Johnston, Email: Helen.Johnston@mbmprint.co.uk, Tel: 0141 620 4405

McAllister Litho Glasgow Ltd, 170 Elliot Street, Glasgow G3 8EX
Contact: Phil Wilson, Email: ScotGov@mlg.co.uk, Tel: 0141 248 7240

Pandaprint, 104 Park Road, Rosyth, Fife KY11 2JL
Contact: Lloyd Mair, Email: lloyd@panda-print.co.uk, Tel: 01383 417847

Sterling Press Ltd, 2 Walker Street, Edinburgh EH3 7LA
Contact: Fiona Ross, Email: scotgov@sterlingsolutions.co.uk, Tel: 0131 240 5400

Streamline Corporate, 7 Queen Anne Drive, Edinburgh EH28 8LH
Contact: Lynn Fergusson, Email: lfergusson@streamlinecorporate.com, Tel: 0131 333 2222

 

  • The Scottish Government/Scottish Procurement also operates another framework agreement for Publishing, Print, Design & Associated Services (PPDAS framework). There is a single supplier on this framework: APS Group (Scotland) Ltd, 21 Tennant Street, Leith, Edinburgh EH6 5NA. The APS Group has information about the services offered, including focus groups, copywriting, digital marketing and campaign analysis.