Name change for the Language Centre and EFL Unit

The Language Centre, English as a Foreign Language (EFL) Unit within the School of Modern Languages and Cultures (SMLC) is changing its name:

It will now be English for Academic Study (EAS)

Over the next few months the web pages and documentation for the unit will change.

All links will continue to work although we will no longer use EFL Unit or Language Centre. 

First published: 1 June 2015

<< June