ECDP Key Contacts

For general ECDP queries please email


ECDP College Champions:
Arts: Professor Alice Jenkins
MVLS:  Professor Maureen Bain or Professor Gerard Graham
Science & Engineering - Professor Richard Hartley
Social Sciences - Professor Michele Schweisfurth


ECDP Management Team:
Gillian Shaw – Performance, Pay & Reward
Fiona Millar - Performance, Pay & Reward Lead 
James Hamilton – Director of Employee and Organisational Development


For queries relating to Research and Innovation Services and Research Integrity: 
Dr Samantha Oakley - Researcher Development and Integrity Specialist 


ECDP Administrator
Victoria Linich - Performance, Pay and Reward Administrator


For queries regarding mentoring:
James Hamilton – Director of Employee and Organisational Development


For queries regarding PgCAP/Teaching & Supervision Course:
Dr Michael McEwan - Senior Academic and Digital Development Adviser