Study Abroad and Exchanges team (incoming)

If you have any specific questions or would like further information, please email:

Our staff

  • Colette McGowan - International Exchanges and partnerships manager
  • Gemma Gratton - Study Abroad  and Exchange Coordinator 
  • Rachael Cameron - Erasmus+ Incoming Exchange Coordinator
  • Sally Baxter and Caroline Japp: Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility Coordinators.