Contact us

We welcome all questions and enquiries about supporting the University. 

Giving to Glasgow:

Leaving a gift in your will:

Corporate partnerships:

Development & Alumni Office
3 The Square
Glasgow
G12 8QQ

Key Contacts

DAO Executive Team

 

Fran Shepherd - Director of Development & Alumni

✉: Frances.Shepherd@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Amanda McKeown - Head of Planning & Development Operations

✉: Amanda.McKeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Emily Howie – Head of Alumni Engagement

✉: Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Felicity Osmond - Head of Philanthropy

✉: Felicity.Osmond@glasgow.ac.uk

Alumni & Supporter Engagement Team - led by Emily Howie

Head of Alumni & Supporter Engagement 

Emily Howie  

Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Manager 

Kate Carlin 

Kate.Carlin@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Officer – Groups and Networks 

Rosie Simm  

Rosemary.Simm@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Officer - Colleges 

Dovile Green

Dovile.Green@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Alumni Assistant 

Katie Rice 

Katie.Rice@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Assistant

Suzi Costigan

Suzi.Costigan@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Manager, Adam Smith Business School 

Xiang Li 

Xiang.Li@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

International Alumni Officer, Adam Smith Business School 

Matthew Inglesant 

Matthew.Inglesant@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni OfficerAdam Smith Business School 

Katie Forsyth (on maternity leave) 

Katie.Forsyth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Assistant, Adam Smith Business School 

Tracy Jenkinson 

Tracy.Jenkinson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Assistant, Adam Smith Business School 

Simin Wu 

Simin.Wu@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Supporter Engagement Manager 

Michaella Mitchell 

Michaella.Mitchell@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Assistant 

Kara Koubayssi 

Kara.Koubayssi@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Events Manager 

Amy Beth Jordan 

amy-beth.jordan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Events Coordinators 

Nicola Smock 

Nicola.Smock@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Linda Hamilton 

Linda.Hamilton@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Events Coordinators 

Danielle McLaughlin 

Danielle.McLaughlin@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Robert Davies   

Robert.Davies.2@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

John Neil Rice 

John.Neil-rice@glasgow.ac.uk


Planning & Development Operations - led by Amanda McKeown

Head of Planning & Development Operations 

Amanda McKeown 

Amanda.Mckeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift and Funding Manager 

Ann Logan  

Ann.Logan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Gift Management Officer 

Patricia Wood  

Patricia.Wood@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift Management Officer 

Kevin Kininmonth  

Kevin.Kinnimonth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Projects, Policy & Planning Manager 

Clare Kidd  

Clare.Kidd@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Planning Assistant/PA 

Hazel Quinn  

Hazel.Quinn@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Database Manager

James Coleman 

James.Coleman@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Research Manager 

Morna Black 

Morna.Back@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Research Officer 

Isabel McNeil Watson 

Isabel.Mcneil-watson@glasgow.ac.uk


Global Philanthropy Team - led by Catherine Mulgrew

Global Philanthropy Manager

Catherine Mulgrew

Catherine.mulgrew@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Officer

Jessica Constable

Jessica.Constable@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Assistant  

Georgia Thompson

Georgia.Thompson@glasgow.ac.uk 


Philanthropy Team - led by Felicity Osmond

Philanthropy Manager (Major Gifts) 

Kirsty Craig 

Kirsty.Craig@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Officer (Major Gifts)

Clare McTaggart

Claire.McTaggart@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Officer 

Richard McConnell  

McConnell@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Officer 

Laura Morton  

Laura.Morton@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Officer (Trusts)

Alison McNaughton 

Alison.Mcnaughton@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Coordinator 

Susanne Hill  

Susanne.Hill@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Manager (Legacies & Trusts) 

Fiona Orr  

Fiona.Orr@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Legacy Philanthropy Officer 

Lisa Torrance 

Lisa.Torrance@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Legacy Gift Manager 

Barrie Bryson

Barrie.Bryson@glasgow.ac.uk   

 

Legacies Assistant 

Tarnjit Jassal 

Tarnjit.Jassal@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Stewardship Manager 

Aislinn McVeigh

Aislinn.Mcveigh@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Scholarships Stewardship Officer  

Hilda de Groot 

Hilda.Degroot@glasgow.ac.uk