Contact us

For more information about how to make a gift, please contact:

Development and Alumni 
The University of Glasgow
Berkeley Square
Pavilion 3
Glasgow
G12 8QQ

e: givingtoglasgow@glasgow.ac.uk 
t: 0141 330 7146 

Unfortunately, during this time we are experiencing delays in processing donations made by post and are unable to process gifts by phone. However you can still make a donation by bank transfer or you can give online here.

We greatly appreciate your support. 

Our team is still on hand to answer any questions or queries you might have, please do feel free to contact us.

For more information about leaving a gift in your will:

 

Key Contacts

Development & Alumni Management Team

Fran Shepherd - Director of Development & Alumni

✉: Frances.Shepherd@glasgow.ac.uk

Amanda McKeown - Head of Planning & Development Operations

✉: Amanda.McKeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 Emily Howie – Head of Alumni & Supporter Engagement

✉: Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk 

Vacant - Head of Strategic Philanthropy

✉: philanthropy@glasgow.ac.uk

Alumni & Supporter Engagement Team - led by Emily Howie

Head of Alumni & Supporter Engagement 

Emily Howie  

Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Manager 

Michaella Mitchell 

Michaella.Mitchell@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Officer

Suzi Costigan

Suzi.Costigan@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Assistant 

Vacant

 

Alumni Manager

Kate Carlin

Kate.Carlin@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Officer – Groups and Networks 

Rosie Simm  

Rosemary.Simm@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Officer - Colleges 

Angharad Jones

Angharad.Jones@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Senior Alumni Assistant 

Alice Fuller

Alice.Fuller@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Assistant

Laura White 

Laura.White@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Manager (Adam Smith Business School) 

Matthew Inglesant

Matthew.Inglesant@glasgow.ac.uk

 

International Alumni Officer (Adam Smith Business School) 

Vacant

 

Alumni Officer (Adam Smith Business School)

Katie Forsyth 

Katie.Forsyth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Assistant (Adam Smith Business School) 

Vacant

 

Alumni Assistant (Adam Smith Business School) 

Simin Wu 

Simin.Wu@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Events Manager 

Amy Beth Jordan 

Amy-Beth.Jordan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Events Coordinator

Nicola Smock 

Nicola.Smock@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Senior Events Coordinator

Robert Davies   

Robert.Davies.2@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Events Coordinator 

John Neil Rice 

John.Neil-Rice@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Events Coordinator

Katie Allan-Mackenzie

Katie.Allan-Mackenzie@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Events Coordinator 

Alexandra Irvine

Alexandra.Irvine@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Planning & Development Operations - led by Amanda McKeown

Head of Planning & Development Operations 

Amanda McKeown 

Amanda.Mckeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift and Funding Manager 

Ann Logan  

Ann.Logan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Gift Management Officer 

Patricia Wood  

Patricia.Wood@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift Management Officer 

Kevin Kininmonth  

Kevin.Kinnimonth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Projects, Policy & Planning Manager 

Oana Baboolal  

Oana.Baboolal@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Planning Assistant/PA 

Hazel Quinn  

Hazel.Quinn@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Insight and Reporting Analyst

James Coleman 

James.Coleman@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Research Manager 

Morna Black 

Morna.Back@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Research Officer 

Isabel McNeil Watson 

Isabel.Mcneil-watson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Research Assistant 

Souchun Chien 

Souchun.Chien@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Systems and Database Manager

Euan Kennedy

Euan.Kennedy@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Systems & Database Support Team Leader

Rob Bishop

Rob.Bishop@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Systems & Database Support Officer

Maeve Convery

Maeve.Convery@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Support Assistant 

Aislinn Manzi

Aislinn.Manzi@glasgow.ac.uk 

Philanthropy Team - led by Margaret Clift

Head of Strategic Philanthropy

Margaret Clift

Margaret.Clift@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Manager (Major Gifts) 

Vacant

 

Philanthropy Officer 

Richard McConnell  

Richard.McConnell@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Philanthropy Officer

Liam Kelly

Liam.Kelly@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Officer (Major Gifts)

Clare McTaggart

Claire.McTaggart@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Manager

Catherine Mulgrew

Catherine.Mulgrew@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Global Philanthropy Officer

Jessica Constable

Jessica.Constable@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Global Philanthropy Assistant

Ruth Burns-Hart

Ruth.Burns-Hart@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Manager (Legacies & Trusts) 

Fiona Orr  

Fiona.Orr@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Officer (Trusts)

Margaux Achard-Brown

Margaux.Achard-Brown@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Legacy Gift Manager 

Barrie Bryson

Barrie.Bryson@glasgow.ac.uk    

 

Legacy Philanthropy Officer 

Laura Morton  

Laura.Morton@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Legacies Assistant 

Vacant

 

Philanthropy Coordinator 

Susanne Hill  

Susanne.Hill@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Stewardship Manager 

Aislinn McVeigh

Aislinn.McVeigh@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Scholarships Stewardship Officer  

Hilda de Groot 

Hilda.Degroot@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Stewardship Assistant

Vacant