Contact us

For more information about how to make a gift, please contact:

Development and Alumni
The University of Glasgow
2-3 The Square
Glasgow
G12 8QQ

e. givingtoglasgow@glasgow.ac.uk 
t. 0141 330 7143

In line with the UK Government’s guidance relating to the COVID-19 pandemic the Development and Alumni team are currently working off campus.

Unfortunately, during this time we are experiencing delays in processing donations made by post and are unable to process gifts by phone. However you can still make a donation by bank transfer or you can give online here.

We greatly appreciate your support. 

Our team is still on hand to answer any questions or queries you might have, please do feel free to contact us.

For more information about leaving a gift in your will:

 

Key Contacts

Development & Alumni Management Team

Fran Shepherd - Director of Development & Alumni

✉: Frances.Shepherd@glasgow.ac.uk

Amanda McKeown - Head of Planning & Development Operations

✉: Amanda.McKeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 Emily Howie – Head of Alumni & Supporter Engagement

✉: Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk 

Vacant - Head of Strategic Philanthropy

✉: philanthropy@glasgow.ac.uk

Alumni & Supporter Engagement Team - led by Emily Howie

Head of Alumni & Supporter Engagement 

Emily Howie  

Emily.Howie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Manager 

Kate Carlin 

Kate.Carlin@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Officer – Groups and Networks 

Rosie Simm  

Rosemary.Simm@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Officer - Colleges 

Dovile Green

Dovile.Green@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Alumni Assistant 

Katie Rice 

Katie.Rice@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Assistant

Suzi Costigan

Suzi.Costigan@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Manager (Adam Smith Business School) 

Xiang Li 

Xiang.Li@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

International Alumni Officer (Adam Smith Business School) 

Matthew Inglesant 

Matthew.Inglesant@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Officer (Adam Smith Business School)

Katie Forsyth 

Katie.Forsyth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Assistant (Adam Smith Business School) 

Tracy Jenkinson 

Tracy.Jenkinson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Alumni Assistant (Adam Smith Business School) 

Simin Wu 

Simin.Wu@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Supporter Engagement Manager 

Michaella Mitchell 

Michaella.Mitchell@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Officer

Danielle McLaughlin 

Danielle.McLaughlin@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Supporter Engagement Assistant 

Kara Koubayssi 

Kara.Koubayssi@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Events Manager 

Amy Beth Jordan 

Amy-Beth.Jordan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Events Coordinators 

Nicola Smock 

Nicola.Smock@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Linda Hamilton 

Linda.Hamilton@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Events Coordinators

Robert Davies   

Robert.Davies.2@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

John Neil Rice 

John.Neil-Rice@glasgow.ac.uk


Planning & Development Operations - led by Amanda McKeown

Head of Planning & Development Operations 

Amanda McKeown 

Amanda.Mckeown@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift and Funding Manager 

Ann Logan  

Ann.Logan@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Senior Gift Management Officer 

Patricia Wood  

Patricia.Wood@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Gift Management Officer 

Kevin Kininmonth  

Kevin.Kinnimonth@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Projects, Policy & Planning Manager 

Oana Baboolal  

Oana.Baboolal@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Planning Assistant/PA 

Hazel Quinn  

Hazel.Quinn@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Insight and Reporting Analyst

James Coleman 

James.Coleman@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Research Manager 

Morna Black 

Morna.Back@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Research Officer 

Isabel McNeil Watson 

Isabel.Mcneil-watson@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Research Assistant

Jack Tannock

Jack.Tannock@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Systems and Database Manager

Euan Kennedy

Euan.Kennedy@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Systems and Database Support Officer

Erin Brisco

Erin.Brisco@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Support Team Leader

Rob Bishop

Rob.Bishop@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Support Assistant

Maeve Convery

Maeve.Convery@glasgow.ac.uk 


Global Philanthropy Team - led by Catherine Mulgrew

Global Philanthropy Manager

Catherine Mulgrew

Catherine.mulgrew@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Officer

Jessica Constable

Jessica.Constable@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Assistant  

Georgia Thompson

Georgia.Thompson@glasgow.ac.uk 


Philanthropy Team - led by (vacant)

Head of Strategic Philanthropy

(vacant)

 

Philanthropy Manager (Major Gifts) 

Kirsty Craig 

Kirsty.Craig@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Officer

Victoria Hurwood

victoria.hurwood@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Philanthropy Officer 

Richard McConnell  

Richard.McConnell@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Philanthropy Officer (Major Gifts)

Clare McTaggart

Claire.McTaggart@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Officer 

Laura Morton  

Laura.Morton@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Global Philanthropy Manager

Catherine Mulgrew

Catherine.Mulgrew@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Global Philanthropy Officer

Jessica Constable

Jessica.Constable@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Global Philanthropy Assistant

Rowan Wishart

Rowan.Wishart@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Manager (Legacies & Trusts) 

Fiona Orr  

Fiona.Orr@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Philanthropy Officer (Trusts)

Alison McNaughton 

Alison.Mcnaughton@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Legacy Gift Manager 

Barrie Bryson

Barrie.Bryson@glasgow.ac.uk    

 

Legacy Philanthropy Officer 

Lisa Torrance 

Lisa.Torrance@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Legacies Assistant 

Tarnjit Jassal 

Tarnjit.Jassal@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Philanthropy Coordinator 

Susanne Hill  

Susanne.Hill@glasgow.ac.uk  

 

Stewardship Manager 

(Vacant)   

 

Scholarships Stewardship Officer  

Hilda de Groot 

Hilda.Degroot@glasgow.ac.uk 

 

Stewardship Assistant

Ella MacColl

Ella.MacColl@glasgow.ac.uk