CPD Training Calendar

 

 

 

Semester 1 2021

Tuesday 14th September

Ethics - Part 1

Wednesday 15th September

Ethics - Part 2

Tuesday 21st September

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 1 

Wednesday 23rd September

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 2

Tuesday 28th September 

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 3 

Tuesday 5th October 

Family Law - Part 1

Wednesday 6th October

Family Law - Part 2 

Tuesday 12th October 

Family Law - Part 3 

Wednesday 13th October 

Time Management and Prioritisation 

Tuesday 19th October 

Civil Litigation - Part 1

Wednesday 20th October 

Civil Litigation - Part 2

Tuesday 26th October 

Civil Litigation - Part 3

Wednesday 27th October 

Civil Litigation - Part 4

Thursday 28th October

Essential Criminal Law Skills -Part 1

Tuesday 2nd November

Human Rights Law - Part 1 

Wednesday 3rd November

Human Rights Law - Part 2

Thursday 4th November

Essential Criminal Law Skills - Part 2

Tuesday 9th November 

Human Rights Law - Part 3

Thursday 11th November

Essential Criminal Law Skills - Part 3

Tuesday 16th November

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 1 (Team Work 1)

Wednesday 17th November

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 2 (Confident Presentations and Networking 1) 

Tuesday 23rd November

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 3 (Team Work 2) 

Wednesday 24th November

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 4 (Confident Presentations and Networking 2) 

Tuesday 30th November 

Ethics - Part 1

Wednesday 1st December 

Ethics - Part 2

Thursday 2nd December

Business, Commercial, Financial and Practice Awareness - Part 1

Tuesday 7th December

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 1 (Introduction to Interviewing)

Wednesday 8th December

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 2 (Introduction to Negotiation)

Thursday 9th December 

Business, Commercial, Financial and Practice Awareness - Part 2 

Tuesday 14th December

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 3 (Interviewing Role Play)

Wednesday 15th December 

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 4 (Negotiation Role Play)