CPD Training Calendar

 

 

 

Semester 2 2022

Tuesday 18th January

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 1 (Team Work 1)

Wednesday 19th January

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 2 (Confident Presentations and Networking 1) 

Tuesday 25th January

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 3 (Team Work 2) 

Wednesday 26th January 

Team Working and Delegation with Confident Presentations and Networking - Part 4 (Confident Presentations and Networking 2) 

Tuesday 15th February

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 1 

Thursday 17th February

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 2

Tuesday 22nd February 

Data Protection and Freedom of Information - Part 3 

Tuesday 1st March

Ethics - Part 1

Wednesday 2nd March

Ethics - Part 2

Tuesday 15th March

Civil Litigation - Part 1

Wednesday 16th March

Civil Litigation - Part 2

Tuesday 22nd March

Civil Litigation - Part 3

Wednesday 23rd March

Civil Litigation - Part 4

Tuesday 5th April 

Time Management and Prioritisation 

Thursday 7th April

Business, Commercial, Financial and Practice Awareness - Part 1

Thursday 14th April

Business, Commercial, Financial and Practice Awareness - Part 2 

Tuesday 19th April

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 1 (Introduction to Interviewing)

Wednesday 20th April

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 2 (Introduction to Negotiation)

Tuesday 26th April

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 3 (Interviewing Role Play)

Wednesday 27th April

Negotiation Skills and Client Interview Skills - Part 4 (Negotiation Role Play)

Tuesday 3rd May

Family Law - Part 1

Wednesday 4th May

Family Law - Part 2 

Tuesday 10th May

Family Law - Part 3 

Tuesday 17th May

Human Rights Law - Part 1 

Wednesday 18th May

Human Rights Law - Part 2

Tuesday 24th May

Human Rights Law - Part 3

Tuesday 31st May

Ethics - Part 1

Wednesday 1st June

Ethics - Part 2

Tuesday 21st June

Ethics - Part 1

Wednesday 22nd June

Ethics - Part 2