CPD Training Calendar

2020  
Monday 9 March Advocacy Skills for Courts and Tribunals  - fully booked
Wednesday 11 March Advocacy Skills for Courts and Tribunals  - fully booked
Monday 16 March Advocacy Skills for Courts and Tribunals  - fully booked
Wednesday 18 March Advocacy Skills for Courts and Tribunals  - fully booked
Monday 23 March Civil Litigation - Practical Aspects - fully booked
Wednesday 25 March Civil Litigation - Practical Aspects - fully booked
Monday 30 March Civil Litigation - Practical Aspects - fully booked
Wednesday 1 April Civil Litigation - Practical Aspects - fully booked
Monday 20 April Essential Criminal Law Skills - fully booked
Monday 27 April Essential Criminal Law Skills - fully booked
Monday 4 May Essential Criminal Law Skills - fully booked
Monday 11 May  Ethics - Mandatory - fully booked
Wednesday 13 May Ethics - Mandatory - fully booked