SRC Autumn Election Results

Published: 17 October 2018

The Students’ Representative Council are pleased to announce the results of their Autumn Elections.

The Students’ Representative Council are pleased to announce the successful candidates in their recent Autumn Elections, as below:

First Year Representatives – Temisan Atsegoh, Seven Jacobs
General Representatives – Muhammad Fahd Asif, Tom McFerran, Marco She, Morgan Daniel

Race Equality Officer – Desmund Okumbor
Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer – Iona MacLeod Hughes
Disability Equality Officer – Shaun Green

School of Critical Studies – Nina Donald
School of Life Sciences – Hugh Steele
School of Medicine – Vacant
School of Chemistry – Harry McLachlan
School of Geographical & Earth Science – Kirsty Summers
School of Psychology – Liam Brady
School of Education – Kathy Jagger
School of Interdisciplinary Studies – Philip Palios

Postgraduate Science and Engineering Convenor – Jamie Quinn
Postgraduate Convenor MVLS – Vacant
Postgraduate Convenor Arts – Fiona Paterson

These candidates now join those successful in the SRC's Spring Elections to represent students across the University.

To find out how to get in touch with council members, visit the Council section of the SRC website.

First published: 17 October 2018