First Responders - Staff

First Responders are members of staff who have been trained to listen to you empathetically and without judgement while you seek support in disclosing issues surrounding sexual violence and harassment.

They will provide you with information on the options available to you internally and externally if you have been affected directly or indirectly.

Contact details for First Responders for members of staff can be found below, and further information on what happens when you contact a first responder can be found at the First Responders webpage.

FIRST RESPONDERS FOR STAFF:

First Responder:

Email:

Contact Number:

Angela Sloan

Angela.Sloan@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 7502

Margaret Thomson

Margaret.Thomson@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 4726

Yvonne Coull

Yvonne.Coull@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 7483

Jade Kilcoyne

Jade.Kilcoyne@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 3758

Shireen Moore

Shireen.Moore@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 2024

Morag McKenzie

Morag.McKenzie@glasgow.ac.uk

-

Emma Jamieson

Emma.Jamieson@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 8123

Allison Leitch 

Allison.Leitch@glasgow.ac.uk

-

Katie Farrell

Katie.Farrell@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 5730

Rosie Thompson

Rosie.Thompson@glasgow.ac.uk

-

Tracey Mcilveney

Tracey.Mcilveney@glasgow.ac.uk

-

Jean McKinlay

Jean.McKinlay@glasgow.ac.uk

07941444522

Conall Rodgers

Conall.Rodgers@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 4282

Graeme Johnston

Graeme.Johnston@glasgow.ac.uk

0141 330 4282