College Council 18 May 2017

Published: 4 March 2016

College Council 18 May 2017

College Council is scheduled for 18 May 2017 at 3pm in the Yudowitz Seminar Room, Wolfson Building

Presentations by:

Welcome by Professor Muffy Calder, Head of College                         

Dr Larissa Naylor: The Rain Garden

Professor Chris Pearce: Smart Campus

Dr Neil Bowering: Research Hub

Professor Margaret Lucas: Engineering Building

Professor Adrian Bowman: Mathematics & Statistics Building    


Agenda and Deans reports are available on the College's SharePoint site



First published: 4 March 2016

<< News