What's on

What's on

Did you know?

You can sign up on our renovations email list and be up-to-date about the project.

Current What's On: Option 2

Monday 28 July: Option 3

Take a look at our What's On Guides to:

 

Find out what's on at the moment:

View Summer 2014 What's On Guide

Stevenson Building works schedule:

Until Tuesday 29 July

Activity Hall will be closed.

Both stairwells will have ongoing work, so please look out for signs regarding access to facilities.

From Monday 28 July

East stairwell (Level 3 to Level 6) will be closed for rewiring and light replacement.

Access to Level 2 mens changing room will be permitted.

Saturday 26 July to 26 August

Fitness Suite and Exercise Studio, Level 4 will be closed.

Classes will take place in the Activity Hall, Level 5.

Monday 4 August to Saturday 9 August

Squash court 1 closed for renovations. The facility will re-open to Members Sunday 10 August.

Monday 11 August to Saturday 16 August

Squash court 2 closed for renovations. The facility will re-open to Members Sunday 17 August.

Monday 11 August to Sunday 23 August

Start of pool light replacement.

Outside lanes will be out of use for health and safety reasons, but access to the ladder and the shallow end will be in operation.

Garscube Sports Complex works schedule:

Week of Tuesday 22 July

All daytime classes cancelled to allow the replacement of ceiling baffles.

Active Age will also be cancelled this week (see Reception for details).

Tuesday 22 July

Start of Tennis court replacement works.